Contact Us
The Cascades Country Club
4511 Briarwood Road
Tyler, TX 75709
903.525.0000


Main Clubhouse
Front Desk - 903.525.0000    
Pro Shop - 903.525.0016

General Manager 
Cindy Davis, CCM, CCE
Office: 903-525-0002
gm@cascadesoftexas.com


Executive Director of Sales
Director of Membership

Holly Wixom, CMP, CWP
Office: 903-525-0003
holly@cascadesoftexas.com

Golf Course Superintendent
Dallas Litzenberger
Office: 903-533-8370
dallaslitzenberger@cascadesoftexas.com


Head Golf Professional
Jake McGuffey, PGA
Office: 903-525-0017
jake@cascadesoftexas.com


Head Tennis Professional
Chris Singer, USTPA
Office: 903-525-0020
csinger@cascadesoftexas.com

Director of Catered Events and Weddings
Lindsay Laperriere
Office: 903-525-0033
lindsay@cascadesoftexas.com


Food & Beverage Director
Edward Jones
Office: 903.525.0004
edjones@cascadesoftexas.com

Executive Chef
Brett Keckeisen
Office: 903.525.0009
brettk@cascadesoftexas.com
Member Billing and Accounting
Sandy Yates

Office: 903-525-0021
accounting@cascadesoftexas.com

Facilities Engineer
Kenneth Bardsley
Cell: 903-330-1189
kenneth@cascadesoftexas.com

Member Relations Coordinator
Paige Loftin

Receptionist
Ashley Simmons
Office: 903.525.0000
receptionist@cascadesoftexas.com






 

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.