Contact Us
The Cascades Country Club
4511 Briarwood Road
Tyler, TX 75709
903.525.0000


Main Clubhouse
Front Desk - 903.525.0005    

General Manager 
Cindy Davis, CCM, CCE, MBA
Office: 903-525-0002
gm@cascadesoftexas.com


Membership Director
Michelle Neilson
Office: 903-525-0003
michelle@cascadesoftexas.com


Golf Course Superintendent
Dallas Litzenberger, GCSA
Office: 903-533-8370
dallaslitzenberger@cascadesoftexas.com


Head Tennis Professional
Chris Singer, USTPA
Office: 903-525-0020
csinger@cascadesoftexas.com


Assistant Tennis Professional
Jonathan Becker
Office: 903-525-0022
jbecker@cascadesoftexas.com


Director of Catered Events and Weddings
Lindsay Laperriere
Office: 903-525-0033
lindsay@cascadesoftexas.com


Events & Catering Assistant
Caroline Burton
Office: 903-525-0014
caroline@cascadesoftexas.com

Food & Beverage Director
Edward Jones
Office: 903.525.0004
edjones@cascadesoftexas.com

Executive Chef
Brett Keckeisen
Office: 903.525.0009
brettk@cascadesoftexas.com

Member Billing and Accounting
Virginia 'Ginny' Montoya 
Office: 903-525-0021
accounting@cascadesoftexas.com

Facilities Engineer
Kenneth Bardsley
kenneth@cascadesoftexas.com

Member Services & Reception
Ashley Simmons
Michaela Watson
Office: 903.525.0000
receptionist@cascadesoftexas.com

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.