Cindy Davis General Manager cindy@cascadesoftexas.com 903.525.0000
Matthew Cohen Head Golf Pro Matthew@cascadesoftexas.com 903.525.0017
Michelle Neilson Membership Director Michelle@cascadesoftexas.com 903.525.0003
Ginny Montoya Club Accountant Accounting@cascadesoftexas.com 903.525.0021
Lindsay Laperriere Special Events Director Lindsay@cascadesoftexas.com 903.525.0033
Niki Self Special Events Assistant Specialevents@cascadesoftexas.com 903.525.0014
Brett Keckeisen Chef BrettK@cascadesoftexas.com 903.525.0009
Chris Singer Head Tennis Pro Csinger@cascadesoftexas.com 903.525.0020
Dallas Litzenberger Golf Course Superintendent Dallaslitzenberger@cascadesoftexas.com 903.533.8370
Kenneth Bardsley Facilities Director Kenneth@cascadesoftexas.com 903.330.1189
Nathan Foreman
Director of Real Estate Sales nathan@cascadesoftexas.com
903.525.0000


Contact Information

Address: 4511 Briarwood Road • Tyler, TX 75709
Main: 903.525.0000