Matt Cohen           General Manager Matthew@cascadesoftexas.com 903.525.0000
Sean Fleming            Head Golf Pro sean@cascadesoftexas.com           903.525.0017
Michelle Neilson Membership Director Michelle@cascadesoftexas.com 903.525.0003
Ginny Montoya Club Accountant Accounting@cascadesoftexas.com 903.525.0021
Lindsay Zurawski           Special Events Director Lindsay@cascadesoftexas.com 903.525.0033
Niki Lupton           Special Events Manager           Specialevents@cascadesoftexas.com 903.525.0014
Brett Keckeisen Executive Chef BrettK@cascadesoftexas.com 903.525.0009
Chris Singer Head Tennis Pro Csinger@cascadesoftexas.com 903.525.0020
Dallas Litzenberger Golf Course Superintendent Dallaslitzenberger@cascadesoftexas.com 903.533.8370
Kenneth Bardsley Facilities Director Kenneth@cascadesoftexas.com 903.330.1189
Nathan Foreman
Director of Real Estate Sales nathan@cascadesoftexas.com
903.525.0000
Ryan Murray
Food and Beverage Director` ryan@cascadesoftexas.com 903.525.0008
       

Contact Information

Address: 4511 Briarwood Road • Tyler, TX 75709
Main: 903.525.0000